Top Management

Haroon Ahmad Malik
Chairman
M.Sc Computer Sciences, B.Sc Electrical Engineering, CCIE (Data Center), CCIE (Service Provider), CCIE (Routing and Switching), CCIE (Security), CCIE (Voice) exam, CCIE (Collaboration) exam, CCIE (Wireless) exam, HCIE exam, JNCIP, CCNP, CVOICE, CCNA, MCSE, JNCIA-EX, JNCIS-ES, JNCIA-ER, JNCIS-ER, C|EH, C|HFI
haroon@corvit.com, 0092 300 8468339

Kashif ul Haq
CEO
B.Sc Electrical Engineering, CCIE (Data Center), CCIE (Routing and Switching), CCNP, CVOICE, CCNA, CCDA, MCP, JNCIA-EX, JNCIS-ES, JNCIA-ER, JNCIS-ER, PMP
kashif@corvit.com, 0092 300 8472893, 00974 66426621, 00971 569 820387  

Khurram Abbas Shamsi
Head of Commercial (Logistics)- Pakistan, UAE & Qatar
M.Sc Computer Sciences, B.Sc Electrical Engineering, CWLSS, ASAM, CSE, CCNA, MCP
khurram.shamsi@corvit.com, 0092 300 8478398

Tauseef Amjad Latif
Head of Technical – Pakistan, UAE & Qatar
B.Sc Electrical Engineering, CISA (Certified Information Systems Auditor), CISM (Certified Information Security Manager), CCIE (R&S) exam, CCIE (SP) exam,
CCNP-Wireless, CCNA-Wireless, CCNA, CCDA, Cisco Borderless Networks Architecture Mobility Specialist, Cisco Advanced WLAN Design Specialist, Cisco Security Solutions Design Specialist, Cisco Business Value Specialist, Cisco Business Value Practitioner, Certified Meraki Network Operator, MCP, MCSA (Hyper-V),
MCTS (Lync Server Config), MCITP (Lync Server Admin), Volition Copper Certified Installer, Volition OFC Certified Installer, DCS-Wireless, DCS-IP Surveillance,
DCS-Switching, DCS-Security, DCS-Storage, VSP, VTSP, VCA-Cloud, VCA-WFM, VCA-DCV, JNCIP-ENT, JNCIA-ER, JNCIS-ER, JNCIA-EX, JNCIS-ES, ACMP, ACSS, ACPSS, BSFCPS, BLBCPS, BWFCPS, AppSpider Pro Certified Specialist, Metasploit Pro Certified Specialist, Nexpose Pro Certified Specialist, Motorola Canopy Certified Installer, C|EH Certified Ethical Hacker, Palo Alto ACE, Sub10 Systems Certified Installer, SolarWinds Certified Professional (SCP), Certified APC Sales Professional Data Center,
HCIE-R&S (exam), HCNP-R&S, HCNA-WLAN, ITIL v3 Foundation Certified.
tauseef@corvit.com. 0092 300 8433456, 00974 66245022, 00971 581318756

Shahid Imran
Head of Sales & Marketing – UAE
Masters in Computer Sciences, Bachelors in Computer Sciences, CSE, CCNP, CVOICE, CCNA
shahid@corvit.com, 00971 50 1018704

Adnan ullah Khan

Head of Sales & Marketing – Qatar
Bachelors in Computer Sciences, CCIE (Service Provider), CCIE (Routing
& Switching) – written, CCIP, CCDP, CCNA, CCDA, FESE, CLSE, RSSSE,
CLSARS, IPTD, Collaboration Architecture Arch System Engineer, Cisco
Certified Business Value Specialist, Cisco Certified Business Value
Practitioner, JNCIA-EX, JNCIS-ES, JNCIA-ER, JNCIS-ER, APC- SA, APC- SP,
C|EH
adnan.khan@corvit.com, 00974 3322 8854

Uzair Zia
Head of Sales & Marketing (North & Central) – Pakistan
Masters in Business Administration, Bachelors in Commerce.
uzair.zia@corvit.com, 0092 3008881461

Humayun Farooq
Head of Sales & Marketing (South) – Pakistan
Masters in Business Administration, Bachelors in Computer Sciences.
humayun.farooq@corvit.com, 0092 3008493299

Farah Naeem
Head of HR & Admin – Pakistan
Masters in Business Administration, Bachelors in Business & Commerce.
farah.naeem@corvit.com, 0092 42 35717271 ext 105