Core Team

Haroon Ahmad Malik
Chairman 
M.Sc Computer Sciences, B.Sc Electrical Engineering, CCIE (Data Center), CCIE (Service Provider), CCIE (Routing and Switching), CCIE (Security), CCIE (Voice) exam, CCIE (Collaboration) exam, CCIE (Wireless) exam, HCIE exam, JNCIP, CCNP, CCNA, MCSE, JNCIA-EX, JNCIS-ES, JNCIA-ER, JNCIS-ER, C|EH, C|HFI
haroon@corvit.com

Kashif ul Haq 
CEO
B.Sc Electrical Engineering, CCIE (Data Center), CCIE (Routing and Switching), CCNP, CVOICE, CCNA, CCDA, MCP, JNCIA-EX, JNCIS-ES, PMP
kashif@corvit.com

Khurram Abbas Shamsi
Head of Commercial (Logistics) – Pakistan, UAE & Qatar
M.Sc Computer Sciences, B.Sc Electrical Engineering, CWLSS, ASAM, CSE, CCNA, MCP, HCIP R&S, HCIA R&S, HCIA Cloud, HCIA AI, HCIA-Security
khurram.shamsi@corvit.com

Tauseef Amjad Latif
Head of Technical – Pakistan, UAE & Qatar
B.Sc Electrical Engineering, CISA, CISM, PMP, CCIE (R&S) exam, CCIE (SP) exam, CCNP-Enterprise, CCNP-Wireless, CCNA-Wireless, CCNA, CCNA R&S, CCDA, Cisco Certified Specialist – Enterprise Core, Cisco Certified Specialist – Enterprise Wireless Design, Cisco Certified Specialist – Enterprise Wireless Implementation, Cisco Borderless Networks Architecture Mobility Specialist, Cisco WLAN Support Specialist, Cisco Advanced WLAN Design Specialist, Cisco Wireless LAN Implementation Specialist, Cisco Security Solutions Design Specialist, Cisco Business Value Specialist, Cisco Business Value Practitioner, Panda Security GD Certified Installer, F5 Big IP LTM Specialist, Motorola Canopy / Back-Haul Certified Installer, MCP, MCSA (Hyper-V), MCTS (GP Financials), MCTS (Lync Server Config), MCITP (Lync Server Admin), APC-SP, APC-SA, BSFCPS, BLBCPS, BWFCPS, Sub10 Systems Certified Installer, 3M Volition UTP & STP Certified Installer, 3M Volition Optical Fiber Cable Certified Installer, JNCIP-ENT, JNCIA-ER, JNCIS-ER, JNCIA-EX, JNCIS-ES, Aruba Certified Mobility Professional (ACMP), ACSS, ACPSS, ACWQ, D-link Certified Specialist DCS (DCS-Wireless, DCS-IP Surveillance, DCS-Switching, DCS-Security, DCS-Storage), VMware Sales Professional VSP, VMware Technical Sales Professional VTSP, VMware Certified Associate VCA (VCA-Cloud, VCA-WFM, VCA-DCV), SolarWinds Certified Professional (SCP), HCIE R&S exam, HCNP-R&S, HCNA-WLAN, Palo Alto ACE, Certified Meraki Network Operator, Appspider Pro Certified Specialist, Metasploit Pro Certified Specialist, Tenable Certified Pre-Sales Engineer IO /SC, Tenable Certified Pre-Sales Architect IO /SC, Tenable Certified Pre-Sales Integrator IO /SC, Certified Ethical Hacker (C|EH), ITIL Foundation Certifiedtauseef@corvit.com

Shahid Imran
Head of Sales & Marketing – UAE 
Masters in Computer Sciences, Bachelors in Computer Sciences, CSE, CCNP, CVOICE, CCNA
shahid@corvit.com

Adnan ullah Khan

Head of Sales & Marketing – Qatar 
Bachelors in Computer Sciences, CCIE (Service Provider), CCIE (Routing & Switching) – written, CCIP, CCDP, CCNA, CCDA, FESE, CLSE, RSSSE, CLSARS, IPTD, Collaboration Architecture Arch System Engineer, Cisco Certified Business Value Specialist, Cisco Certified Business Value Practitioner, JNCIA-EX, JNCIS-ES, JNCIA-ER, JNCIS-ER, APC- SA, APC- SP, C|EH
adnan.khan@corvit.com

Uzair Zia
Head of Sales & Marketing (North & Central) – Pakistan 
Masters in Business Administration, Bachelors in Commerce.
uzair.zia@corvit.com

Humayun Farooq
Head of Sales & Marketing (South) – Pakistan 
Masters in Business Administration, Bachelors in Computer Sciences.
humayun.farooq@corvit.com

Wajid Ishfaq
Head of Trainings – Pakistan 
Masters in Business Administration, Masters in Computer Sciences, CCNA R&S.

wajid.ishfaq@corvit.com

 

Farah Naeem
Head of HR & Admin – Pakistan
Masters in Business Administration, Bachelors in Business & Commerce. 
farah.naeem@corvit.com

Close Menu